Staff

If you have an application in process, contact world@ku.edu. For general inquiries, contact i-recruit@ku.edu

 

 

Charles Bankart, Assistant Vice Provost, International Programs

cbankart@ku.edu | 864-2616

Corrie Thompson, Admissions Coordinator, Processing and Operations

Processes applications for Chinese students with last names Q-Z. Works with applications from athletes, readmitted students, and students from all other countries not covered by another staff. 

cthompson@ku.edu | 864-2616

Ryan Shannon, Admissions Coordinator, Processing and Technical Support

Processes applications from the Middle East and North Africa, Korea, Vietnam, and Thailand. Processes Study Abroad applications. 

rshannon@ku.edu | 864-2616

Kisha Cranston, Admissions Coordinator, International Transfer Credit

kisha@ku.edu | 864-2616

Ginger Jardon, Administrative Associate Sr. - Recruitment and Admissions

gjardon@ku.edu | 864-2616

Stephanie Brunkhorst, Admissions Specialist

Stephanie processes applications to the KU  Academic Accelerator Program.

sbrunkhorst@ku.edu | 864-2616

Nora McAfee, Admissions Specialist

Processes applications for Chinese students with last names A-P. Works with applications from India, Indonesia, and Malaysia; all School of Music Applications; and Applications to the Applied English Center. Assists with international transfer credit. 

nora@ku.edu | 864-2616

Seth Coulter, Communications Coordinator

sethcoul@ku.edu | 864-2578