Meet Us Abroad

Somer Chalfant, Director of IRUA, is headed Souhteast Asia Here's where you can meet her: 

Monday, 9.25.2017-Tuesday 9.26.2017: Bangkok

  • ​Thai Chinese International School
  • Concordian International School
  • KIS International School
  • St. Andrews International School
  • Bangkok Prep

Wednesday, 9.27.2017-Thursday, 9.28.2017 : Ho Chi Minh City

  • British International School
  • Olympia Schools
  • Wellspring International Bilingual School
  • St. Paul American School
  • The Anglophone British Curriculum International School
  • British Vietnamese International School
  • Australian International School - Thu Thiem Campus
  • ISHCMC American Academy
  • American School of Vietnam

Friday, 9.29.2017: Kuala Lumpur

  • ​Methodist Boys' Secondary School, Kuala Lumpur
  • Global Indian International School
  • Garden International School
  • St. Joseph's Institution International School Malaysia

Monday, 10.2.2017: Singapore

  • Hillside World Academy
  • ACS International
  • Tanglin Trust School
  • NPS International School

Tuesday, 10.3.2017-Wednesday, 10.4.2017: Jakarta

  • ​Ghandi Memorial International School
  • Mentari Intercultural School, North Cipete
  • SMA Negeri 78
  • National High Jakarta School
  • Global Jaya School
Aaron Huerter will be travelling to the Middle East in October. Meet him here: 

Monday, 10.9.2017-Tuesday, 10.10.2017 : Amman

  • ​International Academy Amman
  • Modern Montessori School
  • Amman Baccauleaureate School
  • Kings Academy
  • Linden Fair 
  • Mashrek International School
  • American Community School

Wednesday, 10.11.2017: Jeddah

  • British School of Jeddah
  • American International School of Jeddah
  • KAUST Parent's Program

Thursday, 10.12.2017: Riyadh

  • Ed USA Fair at Kingdom School

Saturday, 10.14.2017-Sunday 10.15.2017: Dubai

  • Linden Fair
  • Dubai American Academy
  • American School of Dubai
  • International School of Choueifat Dubai
  • The Indian School
  • GEMS World Academy Parents Program

Monday, October 16-Tuesday, October 17: Abu Dhabi

  • American Community School of Abu Dhabi
  • Horizons Private School
  • Al Mawakeb
  • Jumeira Baccalaurate School
  • JESS School
  • GEMS Modern Academy

Wednesday, October 18-Thursday, October 19: Kuwait

  • American School Kuwait
  • Universal American
  • American International School of Kuwait
  • Linden Fair
  • British School of Kuwait
  • Kuwait English School
  • American Creative Academy for Boys
  • Al Bayan Bilingual

Friday, October 20: Muscat

  • American British Academy
  • American International School of Mucat
  • ​The Sultan's School

Monday, October 23: East Cairo

  • International School of Choueifat Cairo
  • Parent and Student Program at Cairo American Center

Tuesday, October 24: West Cairo

  • British International School Cairo
  • American International School West Campus